Skip Navigation

Finance Council

The Finance Council carries out the work of the Finance/Administrative Services Committee regarding the parish budget and the financial operations of the parish.

Council Members

John Jaeger III, Chairperson:

Tom Zongolowicz, Member:

Mitch Michalski, Member:

Chris Sepersky, Member:

Priscilla Malek, Member:


Tom Wisniewski, Trustee:

John Jaeger III, Trustee:


Parishioners knowledgeable in the area of accounting and finance are encouraged to join.
Please contact Patty Bollis at or 414 762-6810 for more information.

Be Counted!