Divine Mercy Catholic Community | South Milwaukee, WI

Parish Directory

Main Phone Numbers

                  Parish Office             414 762-6810      
                  School                        414 764-4360       FAX 414 764-6740
                  Early Childhood       414 764-0283

 

Parish Staff
Father Bob- -Pastor                                                  fatherbob@divinemercysm.org
Father Joe- -Assistant Pastor                                 fatherjoe@divinemercysm.org
Dianne Angst- -Pastoral Administrator                  dianneangst@divinemercysm.org
Judi Backes- -Christian Formation                          judibackes@divinemercysm.org
Patty Bollis- -Finance                                                pattybollis@divinemercysm.org
Amanda Decker- -Christian Formation Director     amandadecker@divinemercysm.org
Ryan Dillon- -Liturgist                                               ryandillon@divinemercysm.org
Liz Dworak- -Principal                                               lizdworak@divinemercysm.org
Jeanine Kuettel--Communications                          jeaninekuettel@divinemercysm.org
Kris Nowak- -Pastoral Assistant                              krisnowak@divinemercysm.org
Tony Paniagua- -Pastoral Assistant                      tonyspaniagua@divinemercysm.org
Cathy Wendt- -Adult Formation                              cathywendt@divinemercysm.org
Kathy Wroblewski- -ECC Director                          kathywroblewski@divinemercysm.org